Skip to main content

Who We Are

Contact Us

CONTACT US

Fill out the form below to send us an email.

First Name
Last Name

Contact Information

General Information
info@pefinc.org

President
president@pefinc.org

Media
media@pefinc.org

Secretary
secretary@pefinc.org 

Scholarships
scholarships@pefinc.org

Treasurer
treasurer@pefinc.org

Webmaster
webmaster@pefinc.org

Address

324 Main St, Unit 444
Laurel, Maryland 20725

Numbers

Phone: (301) 502-3292

Our Impact

  • Donated Food Items

    12,000

  • People Helped

    1000

  • Volunteers

    400

  • Volunteer Hours

    10,000

© 2020 Pearl Elegance Foundation, Inc

Powered by Firespring